• Adam's Place - Blog

2023 Champion for Children Award

The following awardees have been selected by Adam's Place to receive our 2023 Champion for Children Award.

Awardees were selected based on their contributions to Adam's Place and other children's charities in our community. Adam's Place believes they are shining lights for children, teens, and families. Adam's Place is grateful for the leadership and resources that our Champions for Children bring to improving the quality of life for children and teens in our community.

Winners will be joining the Champion for Children Alumnus, which includes other advocates and leaders for children in our community.

Here is our list of winners:

Tony Rose

Denise Cashman

Rhonda Woodruff

Josh Harris

Mandy and Bob Bernard

Alexis Cottman

Nathan Adelson Hospice Support Services Team

Catena Media - Business Awardee

Leave a comment